Mobile Legends (ML) is very strict in maintaining the accounts of players who play the game. You can use various methods to log in, or bind an account to save your account. Here we have tips on how to easily delete a Mobile Legends (ML) account, which you can try. By using this method, you can delete the existing Mobile Legends (ML) account in your account, and create a new account.
To bind an account, you can use your VK or Gmail account on the device you are using. By binding this account, you can save your account, without losing the account.
However, sometimes there are also many players who want to smurf, or create a new account in Mobile Legends (ML). It turns out that there are still many players who don’t know how to delete an account tied to Mbile Legends, and use an existing account on their cellphone.
Easy Ways to Delete Mobile Legends Account
If you want to try playing mobile legends (ML) with a new account or restarting, you can try some of the methods below. If you want to save your previous account, you better bind the account first.
You can use Google, use Facebook also use a VK account. By doing this, you can create a new Mobile Legends (ML) account, without deleting your previous account.
Here are some ways you can do it, if you want to try creating a new account and deleting an account on mobile legends (ML). If you do this, you are Deleting Your Account Forever, so be careful with it.
First you can go to your account profile, then go to the Account tab. In that tab, you can unbind the account, so that the account is not linked to any account.
By doing this, you make the account not associated with any account and you can delete it permanently. Accounts that have been permanently deleted cannot be returned.
Clear Data and Cache
After you unbind the account you have, you can delete the data and cache in the mobile legends (ML) application. By clearing data and cache, you can play mobile legends (ML) from the start of the game.
You need to remember that after you do this, you cannot return your account back again. So, your account will be lost and cannot be used again. Because, you started from the beginning.
You can bind the account before you delete the data and cache, if you don’t want to lose your account. You can create a new account, but a new account requires another account to be blocked again.
Those are tips on how to easily delete a Mobile Legends (ML) account, which you can try. By deleting this account, you can play mobile legends (ML) from the beginning again. Therefore, don’t forget to bind your account if you want to uninstall Mobile Legends (ML). Don’t forget to keep practicing, play wisely and don’t become a toxic player!
Don’t forget to follow our social media on Instagram